image

Contact Us

You may contact St. Mark's using any of the following:

 

Mail:       

St. Mark's Episcopal Church

111 Oenoke Ridge

New Canaan, CT 06840

Phone:  203.966.4515

Fax: 203.966.0439

 

Email/Phone:

Church Office:  203.966.4515

Church Office general email: churchoffice@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

The Reverend Peter F. Walsh, Rector

ext. 101, pwalsh@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

The Reverend Elizabeth Garnsey, Associate Rector

ext. 102,  egarnsey@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

The Reverend Justin E. Crisp, Associate Rector and Theologian-in-Residence

ext. 105,  jcrisp@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Ned Tipton, Director of Music Ministry

ext. 113,  ntipton@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Megan Ferrell, Director of Communications

ext. 104, mferrell@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Jill Sautkulis, Director of Operations

ext. 112, jsautkulis@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Beth Ralston, Executive Assistant to the Rector

ext. 128, bralston@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Cyra Borsy, Director of Youth Ministries

ext. 117,  cborsy@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Jan Maynes, Director of Children's Ministry

ext. 125,  children@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Laura Watt, Director of Stewardship and Development

ext. 123,  lwatt@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Prisca Spitz, Preschool Director

203.972.7888, pspitz@smns.org

 

Rob Schwartz, Administrative Coordinator

ext. 111, rschwartz@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Ed Hill, Church Sexton

ext. 127, ehill@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

For pastoral emergencies, please call the main number and listen for instructions to contact a priest.

 

If you would like more information about St. Mark's or would care to share your experience here with us, please call us or contact us by email.

login