image description

H2 HEADLINE IN WHITE

Body copy in white sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia.

Button Here
image description

TAB 2

Body copy in white sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia.

Button Here
image description

TAB 3

Body copy in white sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia.

Button Here
close
image

Contact Us

You may contact St. Mark's using any of the following:

 

Mail:       

St. Mark's Episcopal Church

111 Oenoke Ridge

New Canaan, CT 06840

Phone:  203.966.4515

Fax: 203.966.0439

 

Email/Phone:

Church Office:  203.966.4515

Church Office general email: churchoffice@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

The Reverend Peter F. Walsh, Rector

ext. 101, pwalsh@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

The Reverend Michael Rau, Director of Youth Ministries

ext. 117,  mirau@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

The Reverend Dr. Martha Klein Larsen, Assistant Rector

ext. 102,  mkleinlarsen@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Megan Ferrell, Director of Communications

ext. 104, mferrell@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Susan Mleczko, Parish Secretary

 ext. 111, smleckzo@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Richard DePatie, Parish Administrator

ext. 112, rdepatie@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Brian-Paul Thomas, Director of Music

ext. 113, bpthomas@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Beth Ralston, Executive Assistant to the Rector

ext. 128, bralston@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

Sally Farrell, Preschool Director

203.972.7888, sfarrell@smns.org

 

Ed Hill, Church Sexton

ext. 127, ehill@stmarksnewcanaan.org

 

For pastoral emergencies, please call the main number and listen for instructions to contact a priest.

 

If you would like more information about St. Mark's or would care to share your experience here with us, please call us or contact us by email.

login